HSD Kenichi | Kokoro Kara no Message 4th ED Translation

by

Shijou Saikyou no Deshi Kenichi 4th ED translation – Kokoro Kara no Message [Sakura] (TV Size) Translation
“Message from the Heart” by Sakura

itsu mo iruyo kimi no soba ni
kodouga kikoetekuru

kyou mo asu mo donna toki mo
kotae wa hitotsu dake de

moshi mo mirai ga mienai toshite mo
mayou koto naku kimi no koto omouyo

i love you

watashi ni wa kimi shika mienai kono kimochi tsutaetai

kotoba wa iranai sono egao dake de ii
sohite itsuka futari dake no sekai wo
kagayakasete

honoka-omgs.jpg

i’ll always be by your side
i can hear your heartbeat

whether it be today or tomorrow, no matter the time,
there will only be one answer

even if we can’t see our future
without hesitation, i think of you

I Love You

i only see you, i want you to know these feelings

i don’t need words, just your smile is enough
and one day, we’ll make our own world
it will shine

Kokoro Kara no Message ED4 Offical Lyrics Raw

Kokoro lyrics

Kokoro kara no Message ED4 Full Romaji Translation

美国女兵野外脱衣服

いつもいるよ 君のそばに
  鼓動が聞こえてくる
  今日も明日も どんな時も
  答えはひとつだけで
 ☆もしも未来が 見えないとしても
  迷うことなく 君のこと想うよ

☆☆I Love You
  私には 君しか見えない
  この気持ち伝えたい
  言葉はいらない
  その笑顔だけでいい
  そしていつか 二人だけの世界を
  輝かせて

  晴れた日には 空の下で
  シアワセひとつ紡ぐ
  雨の日には 胸に秘めた
  願いを 歌に変えた

  たとえ二人が 離れていても
  きっとその声は 私に届くよ

  I Love You
  君だけに送るよ
  心の奥からのメッセージ
  他にはいらない
  この瞳は いつでも
  君のことを 見守り続けてゆく
  時間を超えて

 ☆くりかえし
☆☆くりかえし

Kokoro kara no MESSAGE

Vocal: SAKURA
Lyric:Joe Rinoie
Music:Joe Rinoie
Arrange: Joe Rinoie

Itsumo iruyo Kimi no sobani
Kodou ga kikoetekuru
Kyou mo asu mo Donna toki mo
Kotaeha hitotsu dakede

*Moshimo mirai ga Mienai toshitemo
Mayou kotonaku Kimi no koto omou yo

**I LOVE YOU
Watshi niha kimi shika mienai
Kono kimochi tsutaetai
Kotoba hairanai
Sono egao dakedeii
Soshite itsuka Futari dake no sekai wo
Kagaya kasete

Hare ta hiniha Sora no shitade
SHIAWASE hitotsu tsumugu
Ame no hi niha Mune ni himeta
Negai wo Uta ni kaeta

Tatoe futari ga Hanarete itemo
Kitto sono koe ha Watashi ni kodoku yo

I Love You
Kimi dake ni okuruyo
Kokoro no oku kara no MESSEJJI(MESSAGE)
Taniha iranai
Kono hitomi ha Itsudemo
Kimi no koto wo Mimamori tsuduke teyuku
toki wo koete

Source: mvmpic

*Notes: mvm’s transcription replaces “wa” with “ha”, may be other character irregularies too. 23rd line is missing a character at the begining, I think.

Lyrics copyright to their respective owners.

Tags:

9 Responses to “HSD Kenichi | Kokoro Kara no Message 4th ED Translation”

  1. khanh Says:

    where can i download this song its so beautiful

  2. #Doanimation Team# Says:

          人
         (__)
       \(__)/
        ( ・∀・ )<HSD Kenichi | Media, browse, ????, PROFIT!

  3. Miaka Says:

    Do do you have the whole song and translation lyric?

  4. # Doanimation Team # Says:

    ( ゚ ヮ゚) ~♪ Nope! Check back later!

  5. 東成 Says:

    我想down 呢首歌呀!!!

  6. Jusaku Kamakura Says:

    do you have sakura’s song lyrics with the title “my best friend”?

  7. Z.N. Singer Says:

    Well, it’s been much later – two years since this post, but I don’t see a translation for the full song. That makes me sad – it’s so beautiful even when you can’t read what it means as you hear it. Come on – there’s plenty of nice romanized Japanese lyrics running around now.

  8. liss Says:

    kokoro kara no message es una cancion muy linda y yo ya le hice los subtitulos a español completos de toda la cancion si quieren pueden verlo en este enlace
    * kokoro kara no message sub español:

    espero que les guste… byee

    kokoro kara no message is a beatiful song and I already did the subtitles to spanish full song if you want to see this, here is the link:
    * kokoro kara no message sub spanish:
    see above for YouTube link

    I hope that like, byee

  9. Mr. Translator Says:

    Kokoro Kara no Message Full Eng Translation
    English Translation by Amy Lee

    I swear I will always be by your side
    Because I like to hear your beating heart
    Even now, even then, and at any time
    Only one answer will be right there

    Even if I can’t see the future, now, I know
    That you are the only thing I’m thinking of
    I swear to you…

    I love you
    And I can’t see anything but your face,
    I want to share all my heart with you
    I know I don’t need any words
    Just smiling at you is enough
    And one day, I swear to you the two of us…
    We’ll make this world shine

    In clearer days, I spin round and around
    Underneath of the glistening blue sky
    On rainy days, I tend to keep my feelings inside
    And my wish is turned into a song

    Even if we’re apart, hundreds of miles away
    Your voice is the only thing that I can hear…
    It sings to me…

    I love you
    I send to only you, my one true love
    A message from the bottom of my heart
    And I don’t have anyone else
    You’re the only one that I can see, the only one for me
    And I know it’ll stay that way, forever
    Forever and a day

    Even if I can’t see the future, now, I know
    That you are the only thing I’m thinking of
    I swear to you…

    I love you
    And I can’t see anything but your face,
    I want to share all my heart with you
    I know I don’t need any words
    Just smiling at you is enough
    And one day, I swear to you the two of us…
    We’ll make this world shine

    source

Leave a Reply

