Quote Me | A Child’s Point Of View

by

“What are you doing to do after you get strong?”
“Kill all the people I don’t like.”
“What are you going to do after you kill them?”
“I’ll find more people that I don’t like.”
“After you kill those people, then what?”
“I’ll find even more people I don’t like! For eternity.”
“But one day you’ll find you don’t like the whole world.”
“That’s right! The world is my true enemy!”
“Pff! Ha ha! You don’t have a chance of winning. You’re funny.”
Honoka and Hermit, History’s Strongest Disciple Kenichi E32

Leave a Reply

